AECHE2014 Report   Message to Participants-Yarmouk Private University-Syria
`      logo UB
Founded in 1991, Princess Sumaya University for Technology (PSUT) is the only private and non-profit university in Jordan. It is owned by the Royal Scientific Society (RSS), the foremost applied research center in Jordan. Like RSS, PSUT is part of El Hassan Science City.   The Association of Arab Universities (AARU) is an independent non-governmental organization with a current membership of 240 Arab universities. Its permanent headquarters are in Amman, Jordan.   The European University Association (EUA) is the main voice of the higher education community in Europe. With approximately 850 members in 47 countries, the EUA is building strong universities for Europe.   The University of Barcelona is a public university located in the city of Barcelona, the capital of Catalonia, Spain. It currently offers 71 undergraduate degrees, 353 postgraduate programmes and 71 doctoral programmes to over 81,000 students.
Scientific Research Support Fund   Invest Bank  Alrajhi Bank  
    Greater Amman Municipality